Dickens Heath Community Primary School

Enabling every child to be the best version of themselves

Governing Body

Our school governing body works hard, setting aims and policies, and providing strategic direction to ensure objectives and a high standard of education is delivered.
Below are the attendance records at the governing body and committee meetings over the last academic year: