Menu

Dickens Heath Community Primary School

Enabling every child to be the best version of themselves

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Starts

Tuesday 1 September

Half Term

26 - 30 October

Term Ends

Friday 18 December

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Starts

Monday 4 January

Half Term

15 - 19 February

Term Ends

Thursday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Starts

Monday 19 April

Half Term

31 May - 4 June

Term Ends

Wednesday 21 July

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 2 September

Half Term

25 - 29 October

Term Ends

Friday 17 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 4 January

Half Term

21 - 25 February

Term Ends

Friday 8 April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts

Monday 25 April

Half Term

30 May - 3 June

Term Ends

Friday 22 July

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

 

 

Bank Holidays:

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

 

Top