Menu

Dickens Heath Community Primary School

Enabling every child to be the best version of themselves

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Starts

Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term

24 - 28 October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Starts

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term

20 - 24 February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts

Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term

29 May - 2 June 2023 

Term Ends

Tuesday 25 July 2023

INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

Bank Holidays:

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day)

Top